Wildcats Capture School Spirit Award

November 06, 2008

Wheelock beat out more than 100 colleges to win the School Spirit Award at the National Association of Campus Activities Northeast Conference in Hartford, Conn.

This award recognizes the student delegation that has gone above and beyond to demonstrate school spirit and enthusiasm for campus activities at the conference. Eight undergraduate students comprised Wheelock’s delegation: Shannon Ahern, Lauren Smizer, Robert Baez, Delaney Deane, Erin Jenkins, Shelvia English, Sheena Witkum, and Melissa Kalenderian.

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2017 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.