Meet the Counseling Staff

Eileen Thompson Eileen Thompson, LICSW
Director
BA Sociology, University of Massachusetts-Boston
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
ethompson@wheelock.edu
617-879-2413

See Eileen's full bio
Marcia Lowry Marcia Lowry, LMHC
Senior Staff Clinician
BS Psychology, Bates College
MA Counseling Psychology, Lesley University
mlowry@wheelock.edu
617-879-2411

See Marcia's full bio
Phyllis Fonseca Phyllis Fonseca, LICSW
Senior Staff Clinician
AB, Princeton University
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
pfonseca@wheelock.edu
617-879-2159

See Phyllis's full bio
Suzanne Mosaliganti Suzanne Mosaliganti, MA
Staff Clinician
PsyD, William James College (expected August 2017)
MA Psychology, Boston University 

smosaliganti@wheelock.edu

See Suzanne's full bio
India Dilworth India Dilworth
Administrative Assistant
BA Psychology, University of Massachusetts - Amherst
idilworth@wheelock.edu

See India's full bio
Elliot Pittel portrait Elliot Pittel, MD
Consulting Psychiatrist
MPH, Harvard School of Public Health, Boston (concentration in Family and Community Health)
MD, Rutgers-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
BA, Rutgers University

epittel@wheelock.edu
See Elliot's full bio
June Cardona June Cardona, Counseling Intern
Master's Candidate in Clinical Social Work, Boston College
jcardona@wheelock.edu


See June's full bio
Ellie Lipton Ellie Lipton, Counseling Intern
Master's Candidate in Social Work, Smith College
elipton@wheelock.edu

See Ellie's full bio
Ravina Wadhwani Ravina Wadhwani, Counseling Intern
Master's Candidate in Child and Adolescent Mental Health Counseling, Boston University
rwadhwani@wheelock.edu

See Ravina's full bio

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2017 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.