Staff

Ann Glannon
Director of Academic Resources and Library Services
 Library, Floor 2, Office 202
 617-879-2251
 aglannon@wheelock.edu
Louisa Choy
Digital Services Librarian
 Library, Floor 2, Office 201
 617-879-2213
 lchoy@wheelock.edu
Rachel Gravel
Access Services Librarian
Work-Study Supervisor, Borrowing, Interlibrary Loan, Course Reserves, Hours
 Library, Floor 1M
 617-879-2279
 rgravel@wheelock.edu
Dorothy Hibbard
Access Services Associate
Borrowing, Equipment, Displays, Reservations, ILL
 Library, Floor 1M
 617-879-2092
 dhibbard@wheelock.edu
Tracy Joyce
Learning and Research Services Librarian
Liaison to the School of Social Work, Leadership, and Youth Advocacy; & the School of Arts and Sciences
 Library, Floor 2, Office 201
 617-879-1141
 tjoyce@wheelock.edu
Taylor Kalloch
Archives Associate
 Library, Floor 2, Office 203
 617-879-2146
 tkalloch@wheelock.edu
Mare Parker-O'Toole
Assistant Director of the Earl Center
 Earl Center
 617-879-2142
 mparker-otoole@wheelock.edu
Allison Smith
Acquisitions and Administrative Assistant
 Library, Floor 2
 617-879-2245
 aasmith@wheelock.edu
Karen Storz
Learning and Research Services Librarian
Liaison to the School of Education, Child Life, and Family Studies; & the School of Arts and Sciences
 Library, Floor 2, Office 201
 617-879-2398
 kstorz@wheelock.edu

Evening and Weekend Supervisors

Heather Borrebach
Public Services Assistant
 Library Service Desk
 617-879-2222
 library@wheelock.edu
Mehrdad Kermani
Cataloging Assistant/Public Services Assistant
 Floor 2
 N/A
 library@wheelock.edu
Rose Marz
Public Services Assistant
 Library Service Desk
 617-879-2222
 library@wheelock.edu
Jean Olivo
Public Services Assistant
 Library Service Desk
 617-879-2222
 library@wheelock.edu
Anna Winters
Public Services Assistant
 Library Service Desk
 617-879-2222
 library@wheelock.edu

The Earl Center and the Library are part of the Academic Resources Department.  Learn more about the members of the Earl Center staff

Wheelock College Library
132 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Earl Center for Learning and Innovation
180 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215