Hours 2017

Wheelock College or FLO institutional ID is required for entry one hour before closing. Use your Wheelock ID to swipe into the building or call the library at 617-879-2222 for entry.

To return library materials when the library is closed, use the book return slot located to the right of the main door of the library.

Regular Semester Hours

Effective during the fall and spring semesters.

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Extended Hours

Effective Monday, November 27 - Thursday, December 14

Sunday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Exceptions

Tuesday, November 21 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 22 - Saturday, November 25 Closed
Sunday, November 26
1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20 - Thursday, December 21 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, December 22 - Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed

Wheelock College Library
132 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Earl Center for Learning and Innovation
180 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215