Skip to main content

Earl Center Hours

Wheelock College or FLO institutional ID is required for entry one hour before closing. Use your Wheelock ID to swipe into the building or call the Earl Center at 617-879-2143 for entry.

Regular Hours

Effective Fall and Spring Semesters

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Intersession Hours

January 2 - January 16

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Holiday Exceptions

Monday, January 15 Closed
Monday, February 19 Closed
Saturday, March 3 - Sunday, March 4 Closed
Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 10  Closed
Sunday, March 11 1:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Monday, April 16 1:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Monday, May 28 Closed

Wheelock College Library
132 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Earl Center for Learning and Innovation
180 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215