Wheelock College Commencement 2018!

Commencement was Friday, May 18! See taped versions of the full Undergraduate and Graduate ceremonies and more at wheelock.edu/commencement.

Passion for Action Sponsors

We would like to thank the following individuals and corporations
for their support of the Passion for Action Leadership Award Dinner and
Wheelock's Urban Scholarship Program:

Emerging Leaders Award Sponsors

The Jenzabar Foundation
Shawmut Design and Construction
Anonymous (2)
Larry & Atsuko Fish
Ted & Beedee Ladd
Robert A. Lincoln

Education Equals Prosperity Sponsors

Keena & Chris Clifford
Tufts Health Plan

Service to Humanity Sponsors

Abt Associates Inc.
The Bank of New York Mellon
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Sandy & Ted Bowers
Richard M. Burnes
Laura DeBonis & Scott Nathan
EMC Corporation
Goodwin Procter LLP
Elizabeth Horner
Kathy & Bob Jaunich
John Hancock Financial Services
Lehman Brothers
Elizabeth & Paige L'Hommedieu

Global Impact Sponsors

Judith & Robert Anderson
The Boston Foundation
Century Bank
Children's Hospital Boston
Tina & Harvey Crosby
Eduventures, Inc.
Grant Thornton LLP
Barbara and Steven Grossman
Tina & Bill Helm
Jackie Jenkins-Scott & Jim Scott
Maguire Associates
New England Patriots Charitable Foundation
O'Neill and Associates LLC
Barbara & Robert Sallick
Sovereign Bank
Genie & Will Thorndike Lisa & Rex Thors

Click here to view our event sponsorship reply form.

  • Event Leadership:
    • Trish Karter, President and CEO, Dancing Deer Baking Co.
    • Ranch C. Kimball, President and CEO, Joslin Diabetes Center
    • Edward "Ted" Ladd, Director and Chairman Emeritus, Standish Mellon Asset Management
  • Honorary Event Chairs:
    • Governor Deval L. Patrick and First Lady Diane B. Patrick
  • Honorary Committee:
    • Senator Edward Kennedy and Mrs. Victoria Reggie Kennedy
    • Senator John F. Kerry and Mrs. Teresa Heinz Kerry
    • Congressman Michael E. Capuano
    • Attorney General Martha Coakley
    • Senate President Therese Murray
    • Speaker Salvatore F. DiMasi
    • Mayor Thomas M. Menino
  • Host Committee:
    • Judith and Robert Anderson
    • Henry Becton, Jr.
    • Edward J. Benz, MD
    • Sandy and Ted Bowers
    • Ellen Burnham
    • Maureen and Ed Coakley
    • Grace Fey
    • Larry Fish
    • Carol Fulp
    • Paul S. Grogan
    • Barbara and Steve Grossman
    • Frank Hayes
    • Tina and Bill Helm
    • Philip W. Johnston
    • Hubie Jones
    • Robin and Tripp Jones
    • Wendell J. Knox
    • Gloria and Allen Larson
    • Elizabeth and Paige L'Hommedieu
    • Robert A. Lincoln
    • Frances and Monroe "Bud" Moseley
    • Thomas P. O'Neill III
    • Tom Payzant
    • Colette A.M. Phillips
    • James Roosevelt, Jr.
    • Barbara and Robert Sallick
    • Jim Scott
    • Barry R. Sloane
    • Jonathan G. Sloane
    • Meg Vaillancourt

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2018 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.