Passion for Action Scholarship Fund

The Passion for Action Scholarship Fund supports scholars who learn to nurture and apply their passion in becoming leaders of change in their community, their nation, and the world. Students are nominated for the scholarship by a teacher, guidance counselor, or representative of an organization served by the student. Below are all donors who supported the Passion for Action Scholarship Program from July 1, 2016, through June 30, 2017.

Nancy Ainslie '43-'44 and William H. Ainslie
Albert Risk Management Consultants
Judith Parks Anderson '62 and Robert Anderson
Ansara Family Fund at the Boston Foundation
Linda A. Banks-Santilli '85
Ben & Kate Taylor Foundation
Bergstrom Foundation
Lisa McCabe Biagetti '80 and Peter Biagetti
Grace Macomber Bird and Jerry Bird
Blaisdell Insurance
Boston Color Graphics
Bright Horizons Family Solutions
Meghan Cadigan '17MS
Alberto B. Calvo
Canon Business Process Services, Inc.
Margaret Graham Caswell '69
CBIZ Tofias
Julia Challinor '75
David J. Chard
Choate Hall & Stewart LLP
Keena Dunn Clifford '68 and Chris Clifford
Robert H. Clifton
John F. Coburn
Patricia S. Cook, Ph.D. '69
Tina Feldman Crosby '67 and Harvey Crosby
Curriculum Associates, LLC
Phyllis Jew Danko '71
Paula Davison '74
John DiGiovanni
Barbara Tarr Drauschke '72
Enoch C. Shaw Co., Inc.
Elizabeth Erdman
Hope Binner Esparolini '66
Barbara Elliott Fargo '52
Federal Street Advisors, Inc.
Jenny Fogel Miller '97
Ariel J. Folkerts '13
Fred and Graceann Foulkes
Ediss Gandelman
Elizabeth H. Gerlach
Joan and Larry Gracie
Eloise Greenfield
Tina Morris Helm '64/'98MS and Bill Helm
Hirsch Roberts Weinstein LLP
The Jenzabar Foundation
K&J Integrated Systems
Amy A. Kershaw and Adrien C. Finzi
Ranch C. Kimball
Mary C. Kloppenberg '83MS
John and Judy Knutson
Ted and Beedee Ladd
Diane Levin '69MS
Elizabeth Wheeler L'Hommedieu '54 and Paige L'Hommedieu
Robert and Carol Lincoln
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas H. Luster
M&T Bank
The M&T Charitable Foundation
Alice Stasio Macfarland '74
Marion Turnbull Mangels '59
Eliane Markoff
Lauren A. Marquis '11MS
Anne Marie and Allan Martorana
Beverly Tarr Mattatall '72
Catherine Wells Milton '69 and Christopher Milton
Mila Moschella '75
Stephen H. Muzrall
Northeast Security, Inc.
Larisa A. Pazmino
Carolyn M. and Georges Peter
Shannon J. Pittman '08
Poses Family Foundation
Jennifer Carr Rice and George L. Rice Jr.
Doryl Lloyd Rourke '67
Barbara Grogins Sallick '61
The Schott Foundation for Public Education
Carolyn Allen Seaton '63
Elizabeth R. Segers '16MS
Susan Bruml Simon '73 and Peter Simon
Kathy L. Simons '79MS
Sally Clark Sloop '68
Sodexo, Inc. and Affiliates
Phyllis Cokin Sonnenschein '65/'75MS
Charles W. Soucy
Judge and Mrs. George Sprague
Renae Ross Starker '71
Claire and Jeffrey Stern
Family of Jennifer Stowers '02 & JSQ Foundation
Hope Haslam Straughan
Karen S. Sturges '87MS
Charlotte Lowell Stynes '69/'91MS
Jean and Murray Swindell
Robert F. Sykes
Penny Harding Tamulionis '89
Nancy Pennypacker Temple '54/'80MS
William B. Thompson
Valerie Thornhill-Hudson
Lisa and Rex Thors
Tufts Health Plan
University Health Plans
Joan Anderson Watts '65/'83MS
Helen Small Weishaar '45
Scott and Barbara Wennerholm
Wheelock College Alumni Association Endowment Fund
Leverett L. Wing

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2017 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.