Institutional Diversity and Inclusion Council Members


  • Joyce Hope Scott, Faculty


  1. Director of Human Resources, Michele Crews
  2. Director of Multicultural Affairs, Denise Philips
  3. Director of Academic Assistance and Disability Services, Jennifer Pike
  4. President/VP of Academic Affairs, Dr. David Chard
  5. Faculty Senate, Terry Meir
  6. Faculty Senate, Joyce Hope Scott
  7. Faculty At-Large Representation: William Rodriguez
  8. Faculty At-Large Representation, Grace Kim
  9. Faculty At-Large Representation, Kathy McDonough
  10. SGA Rep.
  11. WheeSpeak Rep.
  12. At Large Students Rep.
  13. Graduate Student Rep.
  14. Public Safety, Jimmy Kambutu
  15. Facilities Rep., Cloyd Osborne
  16. Athletics, Dwight Datcher
  17. CIPP, Kayla Desnoyers
  18. Student Services Representative
  19. At-Large, ONCAMPUS Boston, Kimberly Sizelove
  20. At Large, Student Services & GSA Advisor, Katherine Hala
  21. Residence Life, Scott Kohen
  22. Wheelock Family Theatre, Linda Chin
  23. Development and Alumni Relations, Jennifer Carr Rice
  24. Counseling Center, Phyllis Fonesca

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2017 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.