Social Work Field Education Directory

Office Information

Social Work Field Education Department
Social Work Suite
Activities West, Third Floor
200 The Riverway
Boston MA 02215

swfield@wheelock.edu
Tel: 617-879-2200
Fax: 617-879-2203

Visit the Meet the Staff Page

Field Education Staff

Denita JohnsonDenita Johnson, LMSW
Director of Social Work Field Education
617-879-2425
djohnson@wheelock.edu

 

Heidi Sue LeBoeuf, LCSW
Wheelock@Worcester Field Coordinator
508-963-6436
hleboeuf@wheelock.edu

Terry MoynahanTerry Moynahan, MSW
Social Work Field Education Advisor
617-879-2452
tmoynahan@wheelock.edu


 

Kerlyne PacombeKerlyne Pacombe, LICSW
Assistant Director of Social Work Field Education
617-879-2290
kpacombe@wheelock.edu

 
 

Sarah Rich
Academic Assistant
617-879-1241
sprich@wheelock.edu

To contact a member of Wheelock's main Field Education Office, which coordinates internships for students in Education, Child Life, Youth Advocacy, and Human Growth & Development majors, please visit the Field Education Meet the Staff web page.
 

2017-2018 Faculty Field Liaison Directory

Susan Bernstein
sbernstein@wheelock.edu

Katie D. Binda
kbinda@wheelock.edu

Susan Brostrup-Jensen
sbrostrup-Jensen@wheelock.edu

Joanne Calista
jcalista@wheelock.edu

Angela Cipriano-Getsick
acipriano@wheelock.edu

Denita Johnson
djohnson@wheelock.edu

Raechelle Joyner-Jones
rjones@wheelock.edu

Kathy MacDonald
kmacdonald@wheelock.edu

Kerlyne Pacombe
kpacombe@wheelock.edu

Lisa Sirois
lsirois@wheelock.edu

Kelly Sullivan
ksullivan@wheelock.edu

Katherine Walbam
kwalbam@wheelock.edu

Connie Wynne
cwynne@wheelock.edu

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2017 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.