130th Anniversary Host Committee and Steering Committee Members

130th Host Committee Members

  • Judith Anderson '62, Honorary Trustee
  • Lynne Beasley ‘66, Corporation Member
  • Lisa Biagetti ‘80, Board of Trustees
  • Paula Davison ‘74, Board of Trustees
  • Christina Helm'64/'98MS, Corporation member
  • Shannon Pittman ‘08, Board of Trustees
  • Barbara Sallick ‘61, Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Susan Simon ‘73, Chair of the Corporation

130th Steering Committee Members

  • Meghan Cadigan, Campus Services
  • Leland Clarke, School of Arts and Sciences
  • Michele Crews, Human Resources
  • Darcy Dubois, Student Life
  • Cynthia Forrest, Student Life
  • Ediss Gandelman, Office of the President
  • Marie Gendron, Marketing and Communications
  • Ann Glannon, Library
  • Paul Hastings, Student Success
  • Valerie Hudson, Office of the President
  • Ed Jacques, Facilities
  • Emily Logan, Facilities
  • Eliane Markoff, Office of the President
  • Lauren Marquis, Development and Alumni Relations
  • Elizabeth Marino, School of Social Work, Leadership and Youth Advocacy
  • Kenann McKenzie-Thompson, Sponsored Programs/Aspire Institute
  • Brian Minchello, Admissions
  • Kevin Moquin, Sodexo Food Services
  • Keith Orr, Wheelock Family Theatre
  • Wayne Peterson, Information Technology
  • Denise Phillips, Student Life
  • Jennifer Rice, Development and Alumni Relations
  • Emilia Salazar, Development and Alumni Relations
  • Alexandra Smith, Communications and Media Relations
  • Lorie Spencer, Academic Affairs
  • Hope Haslam Straughan, School of Social Work, Leadership, and Youth Advocacy
  • Julia Tesaro, Sodexo Food Services
  • Lauren Thorman, Center for International Programs and Partnerships
  • Claire White, School of Education, Child Life and Family Studies
  • Jacob Wilkenfeld-Mongillo, Marketing and Communications

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2017 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.