Meet the Counseling Staff

Eileen ThompsonEileen Thompson, LICSW
Director
BA Sociology, University of Massachusetts-Boston
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
EThompson@wheelock.edu
617-879-2413

See Eileen's full bio


Marcia LowryMarcia Lowry, LMHC
Senior Staff Clinician
BS Psychology, Bates College
MA Counseling Psychology, Lesley University
MLowry@wheelock.edu
617-879-2411

See Marcia's full bio

 

Phyllis FonsecaPhyllis Fonseca, LICSW
Senior Staff Clinician
AB, Princeton University
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
PFonseca@wheelock.edu
617-879-2159

See Phyllis's full bio

 

Suzanne MosaligantiSuzanne Mosaliganti, MA
Staff Clinician
PhD, William James College (expected Spring 2016)
MA Psychology, Boston University 

smosaliganti@wheelock.edu

See Suzanne's bio

 

A.J. GuerreroAJ Guerrero, Counseling Intern
Master's Candidate in Mental Health Counseling,University of Massachusetts-Boston
aguerrero@wheelock.edu

See AJ's full bio

 

 

 

Jeannetta Montissol

Jeannetta Montissol, Counseling Intern
Master's Candidate in Mental Health Counseling, Boston College
jmontissol@wheelock.edu

See Jeannetta's full bio

 

 

 

Andrew RobinsonAndrew Robinson, Counseling Intern
Master's Candidate in Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine, Boston University
arobinson@wheelock.edu

See Andrew's full bio

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2016 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.