Meet the Counseling Staff

Eileen ThompsonEileen Thompson, LICSW
Director
BA Sociology, University of Massachusetts-Boston
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
EThompson@wheelock.edu
617-879-2413

See Eileen's full bio


Marcia LowryMarcia Lowry, LMHC
Senior Staff Clinician
BS Psychology, Bates College
MA Counseling Psychology, Lesley University
MLowry@wheelock.edu
617-879-2411

See Marcia's full bio

 

Phyllis FonsecaPhyllis Fonseca, LICSW
Adjunct Senior Clinician
AB, Princeton University
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
PFonseca@wheelock.edu
617-879-2159

See Phyllis's full bio


Althea NeelAlthea (Acey) Neel
Staff Clinician
MA Counseling Psychology, Lesley University
ACNeel@wheelock.edu
617-879-2411

See Acey's full bio

 

Ellen DolnanskyEllen Dolnansky, MD
Consulting Psychiatrist
EDolnansky@wheelock.edu
All appointments made through the Counseling Center Staff

See Ellen's full bio

 

Shayna SmallwoodShayna Smallwood, BA
Administrative Assistant
BA Sociology & Legal Studies, University of Massachusetts- Amherst
SSmallwood@wheelock.edu
617-879-2410

See Shayna's full bio

 

 

Eva Wilson Eva Wilson, Counseling Center Intern
BA Psychology, Yale University

Master of Arts Candidate in Mental Health Counseling, Boston College
EWilson@wheelock.edu
617-879-2412 

See Eva's full bio

 

Gabrielle Avery-PeckGabrielle Avery-Peck, Counseling Center Intern
BA Psych & Jewish Studies Vanderbilt University and ED.M. Counseling Psych, Boston University
Doctoral Candidate in Counseling Psych & Sports Psych, Boston University
GAverypeck@wheelock.edu

617-879-2412

See Gabrielle's full bio
 

Daniel SwensonDaniel Swenson, Counseling Center Intern
BA Economics & Music, University of Vermont
Master's Candidate in Social Work, Simmons College
DSwenson@wheelock.edu
 
617-879-2412

See Daniel's full bio

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2013 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.