Meet the Counseling Staff

Eileen ThompsonEileen Thompson, LICSW
Director
BA Sociology, University of Massachusetts-Boston
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
EThompson@wheelock.edu
617-879-2413

See Eileen's full bio


Marcia LowryMarcia Lowry, LMHC
Senior Staff Clinician
BS Psychology, Bates College
MA Counseling Psychology, Lesley University
MLowry@wheelock.edu
617-879-2411

See Marcia's full bio

 

Phyllis FonsecaPhyllis Fonseca, LICSW
Senior Staff Clinician
AB, Princeton University
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
PFonseca@wheelock.edu
617-879-2159

See Phyllis's full bio

 

Suzanne MosaligantiSuzanne Mosaliganti, MA
Staff Clinician
PhD, William James College (expected Spring 2016)
MA Psychology, Boston University 

smosaliganti@wheelock.edu

See Suzanne's bio

 

Ellen DolnanskyEllen Dolnansky, MD
Consulting Psychiatrist
EDolnansky@wheelock.edu

All appointments made through the Counseling Center Staff

See Ellen's full bio

  

Ackeem HillAckeem Hill
Administrative Assistant
BA Psychology and Sociology, Union College
AHill@wheelock.edu
617-879-2410

See Ackeem's full bio

 

 

 

Gabriel CorpusGabriel Corpus, Counseling Center Intern
BA Psychology and Social Behavior, University of California-Irvine
Master of Arts Candidate in Mental Health Counseling, Boston College
gcorpus@wheelock.edu 
617-879-2412 

See Gabriel's full bio
 

  
 
 Annie CrossmanAnnie Crossman, Counseling Center Intern
BA Psychology and Women's Studies (Minors: Queer Studies, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Studies), University of New Hampshire 
Masters Candidate in Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine, Boston University 
ACrossman@wheelock.edu
617-879-2412

See Annie's full bio

 

Marie Cabane

Maria Cabane, Counseling Center Intern
BS Psychology (Minor: Physical Education), University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Master of Education Candidate in Counseling, Concentration in Sports Psychology, Boston University
MCabane@wheelock.edu 
 617-879-2412

See Maria's full bio

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2014 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.