Meet the Counseling Staff

Eileen ThompsonEileen Thompson, LICSW
Director
BA Sociology, University of Massachusetts-Boston
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
EThompson@wheelock.edu
617-879-2413

See Eileen's full bio


Marcia LowryMarcia Lowry, LMHC
Senior Staff Clinician
BS Psychology, Bates College
MA Counseling Psychology, Lesley University
MLowry@wheelock.edu
617-879-2411

See Marcia's full bio

 

Phyllis FonsecaPhyllis Fonseca, LICSW
Adjunct Senior Clinician
AB, Princeton University
MSW, Smith College School for Social Work
PFonseca@wheelock.edu
617-879-2159

See Phyllis's full bio

 

Ellen DolnanskyEllen Dolnansky, MD
Consulting Psychiatrist
EDolnansky@wheelock.edu
All appointments made through the Counseling Center Staff

See Ellen's full bio

 
 

Omar RuizOmar Ruiz, LMFT  
Adjunct Staff Clinician
BS Psychology, Howard University
MS Family Therapy, University of Massachusetts-Boston
ORuiz@wheelock.edu
617-879-2159

See Omar's full bio

 


Christina ThomasChristina Thomas
Administrative Assistant
BA History, Messiah College
Cthomas@wheelock.edu
617-879-2410

See Christina's full bio

  

Marlee DorseyMarlee Dorsey, Counseling Center Intern
BA Psychology,  University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Master of Arts Candidate in Mental Health Counseling, Boston College
MDorsey@wheelock.edu
617-879-2412 

See Marlee's  full bio

 
 
 

Elizabeth Field

Elizabeth Kingfield, Counseling Center Intern
BA Psychology, Tufts University 
Doctoral Candidate in Clinical Psychology, Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology
EKingfield@wheelock.edu

617-879-2412

See Elizabeth's full bio

Nick Hayes

Nicholas Hayes, Counseling Center Intern
BS Psychology, Union College
Master of Education Candidate in Counseling Psychology, Boston University
NHayes@wheelock.edu
 
617-879-2412

See Nick's full bio

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2014 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.