Hours 2017

Wheelock College or FLO/FLC institutional ID is required for entry one hour before closing. Use your Wheelock ID to swipe into the building or call the library at 617-879-2222 for entry.

To return library materials when the library is closed, use the book return slot located to the right of the main door of the library.

End of Semester Hours

Monday, May 8 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 9 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 10 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 11 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, May 12 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Intersession Hours

Effective Saturday, May 13 through Sunday, May 21 

Saturday - Sunday     Closed
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Sessions Hours

Effective Monday, May 22 through Friday, August 11 (with the holiday exceptions listed below)

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Intersession Hours

Effective Saturday, August 12 through Tuesday, September 5 (with the holiday exception listed below)

Saturday - Sunday     Closed
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holidays/Special Hours/Exceptions

May 18, Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29                                      Closed
Monday, July 3 - Tuesday, July 4 Closed  
Monday, September 4 Closed

 

Wheelock College Library
132 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Earl Center for Learning and Innovation
180 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215