Hours 2017

Wheelock College or FLO/FLC institutional ID is required for entry one hour before closing.  Use your Wheelock ID to swipe into the building or call the Library at 617-879-2222 for entry.   If you need to return materials when the Library is closed, a book return slot is located to the right of the main door of the Library.

Regular Hours

Effective beginning Tuesday, January 17

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Holiday & Special Hours

Monday, January 16 Closed
Monday, February 20 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 28 (WheeBuild)
Closed
Saturday & Sunday, March 4-5 (Spring Break starts)  Closed
Monday, March 6 - Friday, March 10 (Spring Break)  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 (Spring Break) Closed
Sunday, March 12 (Spring Break ends) 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. 
Monday, April 17 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

Wheelock College Library
132 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Earl Center for Learning and Innovation
180 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215