Hours 2016

Wheelock College or FLO/FLC institutional ID is required for entry one hour before closing.  Use your Wheelock ID to swipe into the building or call the Library at 617-879-2220 for entry.

Regular Hours

Effective Fall and Spring Semesters

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Extended Hours

Effective April 17 - May 10

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Intersession Hours

Effective May 12 - May 22

Thursday, May 12
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13
9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 14 - Sunday May 15
Closed
Monday, May 16 - Friday, May 20
9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 21 - Sunday, May 22
Closed

Summer Hours

Effective May 23

Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday
Closed

Special Hours

Wednesday, May 11
7:30a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 28
Closed
Monday, May 30
Closed

*A book return slot is located to the right of the main door of the Library if you need to return materials when the Library is closed.

Wheelock College Library
132 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Earl Center for Learning and Innovation
180 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215