Skip Navigation
Back to Wheelock.edu

Earl Center Hours 2015

Intersession Hours

Friday, May 8 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, May 9 - 10 Closed
Monday - Friday, May 11 - 15 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, May 16 - 17 Closed
Monday, May 18 - Friday, May 22 9:00am - 5:00pm

Summer Hours

Effective starting May 25

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday (starting May 30)
Closed
Sunday Closed

Summer Holiday Hours

Saturday May 23 - Monday May 25 Closed
Friday July 3  - Sunday July 5
Closed

Wheelock College Library
132 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Earl Center for Learning and Innovation
180 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215