Wheelock College Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Alumni Association's Board of Directors is the governing board of the Alumni Association and works in conjunction with the College to support alumni in their chosen fields of work and to foster fellowship and common bonds among its members.  Alumni Association Board members have a strong commitment to Wheelock College and devote their time and energy to the Board and committee work. If you have any needs or concerns in the following areas, please contact the Alumni Office or your Board representative.

For more information on how to become involved with the Alumni Association, contact the Alumni Office at 617-879-2302.

Alumni Association Board Member List


Shannon Pittman ’08

Vice President
Katherine Clunis D'Andrea '97/'98MS

Barbara Tarr Drauschke ’72

Alice Stasio Macfarland ’74

Endowment Fund Coordinator
Mila Moschella ’75


Ariel Folkerts ’13

Advocacy and Community Service
Amy Caspersen Wyman ’06

Alumni Trustees
Beverly Tarr Mattatal ’72
Kelly McLoud Duda ’04

Annual Fund
Phanenca Babio-James '03MS

Joan Anderson Watts ’65/'83MS

Continuing Education
Sudecia Brown '03MS

Mary Mitchell '79MS
Sarah Siepierski ’92
Christine Smith ’92MS

Students and Recent Graduates
Alison Vallese Masinda '08

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Contact Us | 617-879-2000

© 2016 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.