Undergraduate Admissions Events

Read Our Blog!

Wheelock Bound offers application tips, fun things to do in Boston, facts about Wheelock, and more!

Read/Subscribe

We believe that the best way for you to get to know Wheelock is to visit our campus!

Please register below, email undergrad@wheelock.edu, or call us at 617-879-2206.


Campus Visits

Campus visits are offered Monday-Friday at 10 a.m. and 2 p.m. 
The visit includes a tour of our campus with a current student and the opportunity to talk with an admissions representative.

If you have already visited campus, separate appointments with an admissions representative can be arranged Monday-Friday 10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. This is an opportunity to have a conversation and help us get to know you better.

Please Register Online or call 617-879-2206 to schedule a visit.

Explore the Arts at Wheelock

There are numerous outlets for artistic expression at Wheelock—join us to learn more on April 24!

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Please Register Online or call 617-879-2206.


Transfer Open Houses

An opportunity for prospective transfer students to learn more about Wheelock and connect with current students.

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Register for Transfer Open House


Information Sessions

Designed for students to learn about Wheelock's programs, hear from current students, and tour the campus.

All Sessions are 10 a.m. - noon.

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Register for an Information Session


Summer Visit Day

Join us from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. on Friday, August 8 to learn more about the Wheelock community. Includes a picnic lunch!

Friday, August 8, 2014

Register for Summer Visit Day

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2013 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.