Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Wheelock's admissions counselors are here to help you make important decisions about your future. We know you're choosing among colleges, majors, and careers. It is an exciting time, but it can also be stressful. Our team is here to guide you through the admissions process and answer your questions about Wheelock, our programs, and your application.

Each applicant will work with a designated counselor every step of the way. To find your counselor, please call 617-879-2206 or email undergrad@wheelock.edu.

Meet the Admissions Staff
 

Bill Farrick William Farrick
Admissions Event and Guest Coordinator
wfarrick@wheelock.edu
617-879-1162

Darius Haghighat image Darius Haghighat
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
dhaghighat@wheelock.edu
617-879-2260
Danielle Lantos Danielle Lantos
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
dlantos@wheelock.edu
617-879-2318
Jeremy Manus
Jeremy Manus
Associate Director for Admissions Operations
jmanus@wheelock.edu
617-879-2291
 
Cory Meyers portrait Cory Meyers
Assistant Vice President for Admissions
cmeyers@wheelock.edu
Phone: 617-879-2037
Allison Sherlock image Allison Sherlock
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
asherlock@wheelock.edu
617-879-2038
Wheelock Admissions Counselor Eric Small Eric Small
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
esmall@wheelock.edu
617-879-2204
Connect with Julie on Facebook

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2016 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.