Undergraduate Admissions Team

Wheelock's admissions counselors are here to help you make important decisions about your future. We know you're choosing among colleges, majors, and careers. It is an exciting time, but it can also be stressful. Our team is here to guide you through the admissions process and answer your questions about Wheelock, our programs, and your application.

Each applicant will work with a designated counselor every step of the way. To find your counselor, please call 617-879-2206 or email undergrad@wheelock.edu.

Meet the Admissions Team
 

Wheelock College Admissions Counselor Kaitlyn Apirl Kaitlyn April
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Phone: 617-879-2396
Email: kapril@wheelock.edu
Connect with Kaitlyn on Facebook
Calvin Conyers Calvin Conyers
Senior Associate Director for Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 617-879-2260
Email: cconyers@wheelock.edu
Teele Currier  
Teele Currier
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
tcurrier@wheelock.edu
Phone: 617-879-2318
Teele on Facebook 

Jeremy Manus
Jeremy Manus
Associate Director for Admissions Operations
jmanus@wheelock.edu
617-879-2291
 
Kaitlyn Olson  
Kaitlyn Olson
Admissions Operations Assistant
kolson@wheelock.edu
617-879-2310
 
Wheelock Admissions Counselor Eric Small Eric Small
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Phone: 617-879-2204
Email: esmall@wheelock.edu
Connect with Julie on Facebook

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2016 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.