Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Team

Wheelock's admissions counselors are here to help you make important decisions about your future. We know you're choosing among colleges, majors, and careers. It is an exciting time, but it can also be stressful. Our team is here to guide you through the admissions process and answer your questions about Wheelock, our programs, and your application.

Each applicant will work with a designated counselor every step of the way. To find your counselor, please call 617-879-2206 or email undergrad@wheelock.edu.

Our Admissions Team

Lisa Slavin Lisa Slavin
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 617-879-2209
Email: lslavin@wheelock.edu
Connect with Lisa on Facebook
Wheelock College Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions Alex Powell Alex Powell
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 617-879-2260
Email: apowell@wheelock.edu
Connect with Alex on Facebook
Rachel Baerga Rachel Baerga
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 617-879-2291
Email: rbaerga@wheelock.edu
Jessica Reyes Jessica Reyes  
Wheelock College Class of 2010
Admissions Counselor for Diversity Outreach and Recruitment
Phone: 617-879-2119
Email: jreyes@wheelock.edu
Connect with Jessica on Facebook
Wheelock College Advisor Kevin Child Kevin Child
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Phone: 617-879-2318
Email: kchild@wheelock.edu
Connect with Kevin on Facebook
Wheelock College Admissions Counselor Kaitlyn Apirl Kaitlyn April
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Phone: 617-879-2396
Email: kapril@wheelock.edu
Connect with Kaitlyn on Facebook
Wheelock Admissions Counselor Eric Small Eric Small
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Phone: 617-879-2204
Email: esmall@wheelock.edu
Connect with Julie on Facebook
Kara Widdison Kara Widdison  
Wheelock College Class of 2011
Admissions Visit Coordinator
Phone: 617-879-2206
Email: kwiddison@wheelock.edu
Connect with Kara on Facebook

inspire a world of good

200 Riverway, Boston, Massachusetts 02215 | 617-879-2000
© 2013 Wheelock College is a registered trademark.